We offer a great range of activities for your children to enjoy!

Family and kids

Family and Kids at David Lloyd Clubs

For us, there is nothing better than seeing families spending quality time together in our clubs. We’ve developed a huge range of activities that you can all enjoy, both individually and together. Our social calendar is full with family friendly events and our DLicious cafebar is a great place to enjoy a family meal together.

We’ve got plenty of activities that will keep the kids happy and we even do parties and events for special occasions. So whether you want to relax, have fun or enjoy some quality time together, we’ve got the whole family covered. 

DL Kids playframe

DLicious

Our DLicious cafebars have a space for everyone! We have family areas, Adult Only lounges, beautiful outdoor terraces areas, and even Business Hubs allowing you to get on with some work, using our free Wi-Fi.

The DLicious cafebars are an ideal place for meeting friends for a coffee or a meal from our menu. With high quality, fresh ingredients, the menu has a balanced choice of meals and snacks that are ideal for a healthy active lifestyle and will leave you feeling more energized all day. 

Family and kids pool

Family Fun

Spending a family day in David Lloyd Clubs is fun for all, as we’ve got activities that give everyone in your family lots of healthy, active fun. Whether you fancy a game of parents versus kids tennis, or a quick splash in the pool, you’ll have plenty of choice. And, when you head back to the DLicious cafebar to refuel, the kids will love climbing around on the soft play frame.

DL Kids creche

DL Kids

Our DL Kids programs are a great way to keep your kids active, whilst having lots of fun. We’ve deliberately timed the sessions to match up with our group exercise classes, so you can attend a class or enjoy a quiet coffee while they play a sport, have fun making arts and crafts or enjoy some games.

DL Kids is a really brilliant way to keep the kids running around, learning new skills and sports all whilst having fun and making new friends. 

DL Kids teens

Toddlers to teens

Whatever their age, we have plenty going on to keep your kids busy. Our crèche team love looking after our youngest members, whilst you enjoy some me time in the club.

As well as our DL Kids programme, we run some brilliant swimming and tennis sessions that your children will love. They’ll be taught by our expert instructors, learn some great new skills, and make new friends at the same time! 

Children playing in a DL Kids soft play area.

Parties and events

If you want to make your child feel extra special on their birthday, look no further. Our brilliant teams can throw birthday parties that all the little ones will love!

We also run a range of events in our clubs throughout the year for our members to get to know each other and have some fun. Keep a look out, as we post information around our clubs about what’s coming up!

Nous proposons un vaste éventail d'activités pour vos enfants !

Family and kids

Familles et enfants aux clubs David Lloyd

Rien n'est plus agréable pour nous que de voir des familles passer de bons moments ensemble dans nos clubs. Nous avons mis au point un vaste éventail d'activités dont vous pouvez profiter ensemble et/ou individuellement. Notre calendrier d'activités est rempli d'événements familiaux sympas et notre restaurant DLicious est idéal pour partager un repas en famille.

Nous proposons toutes sortes d'activités qui plairont aux enfants, et organisons des fêtes et événements pour les grandes occasions. Que vous souhaitiez vous détendre, vous amuser ou profiter de moments de qualité ensemble, nous avons de quoi contenter toute la famille.

DL Kids playframe

DLicious

Nos restaurants DLicious disposent de zones pour tous : des espaces familiaux, des lounges réservés aux adultes, d'agréables terrasses extérieures et même des Business Hubs vous permettant de travailler en utilisant notre wi-fi gratuit.

Les restaurants DLicious sont l'endroit idéal pour rencontrer des amis devant un café ou un repas. Notre menu est composé d'ingrédients frais et de qualité supérieure. Il offre un choix de repas et d'en-cas équilibrés idéaux dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et actif, qui vous permettront de vous sentir plein d'énergie toute la journée.

Family and kids pool

Fun en famille

Passer une journée en famille au club David Lloyd, c'est du plaisir pour tous puisque nous proposons des activités qui offrent à chaque membre de la famille un divertissement actif et sain. Que vous ayez envie d'une partie de tennis parents contre enfants ou d'un rapide plongeon dans la piscine, vous avez l'embarras du choix. Et quand vous irez recharger vos batteries au restaurant DLicious, les enfants se feront un plaisir d'escalader l'aire de jeux.

DL Kids creche

DL Kids

Nos programmes DL Kids sont un excellent moyen de maintenir vos enfants actifs tout en s'amusant. Nous avons synchronisé leurs horaires avec ceux des cours collectifs pour que vous puissiez assister à un cours ou profiter tranquillement d'un café pendant qu'ils font du sport, des bricolages ou jouent.

DL Kids est une formule géniale pour que les enfants puissent se défouler, apprendre de nouvelles choses et faire du sport tout en s'amusant et en se faisant de nouveaux amis.

DL Kids teens

Des tout-petits aux adolescents

Nous avons largement de quoi occuper vos enfants, quel que soit leur âge. Notre équipe Crèche adore veiller sur nos plus jeunes membres pendant que vous prenez du temps pour vous au club.

En plus de notre programme DL Kids, nous proposons d'excellents cours de natation et de tennis qui plairont à vos enfants. Ils y seront entraînés par nos instructeurs expérimentés, apprendront de nouvelles compétences et se feront de nouveaux amis !

Children playing in a DL Kids soft play area.

Fêtes et événements

Si vous voulez que votre enfant se sente vraiment spécial pour son anniversaire, ne cherchez pas plus loin. Nos talentueuses équipes organisent des fêtes d'anniversaire que tous les petits vont adorer !

Nous organisons aussi dans nos clubs une série d'événements tout au long de l'année pour que nos membres se rencontrent et s'amusent. Gardez un œil sur les informations que nous affichons à propos des événements à venir !